Shugyo Events

Shugyo regularly holds events. See below for event dates and check back soon for registration options.

Friday, 02 March 2018
  • Roots BJJ Illawarra opening

    Friday, 02 March 2018  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    1 / 39 Bethlehem Street Cringila

    See more details

Saturday, 03 March 2018
  • Black Belt program session 3 of 6

    Saturday, 03 March 2018  9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Woonona Beach, Woonona NSW 2517, Australia

    See more details

Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Black Belt program session 4 of 6 (RI Kieran)

    Sunday, 11 March 2018  11:00 am - 12:30 pm
    Woonona Beach, Woonona NSW 2517, Australia

    See more details

Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • BJJ Seminar Prof Benny

    Saturday, 17 March 2018  3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Shugyo HQ South Coast

    See more details

Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • Wollongong & Currans Hill combined regional Grading

    Saturday, 24 March 2018  2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
    Woonona Public School, 5A Gray St, Woonona NSW 2517, Australia

    See more details

Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • Black Belt program session 5 of 6

    Sunday, 25 March 2018  9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Woonona Beach, Woonona NSW 2517, Australia

    See more details

Saturday, 07 April 2018
  • Canberra Grading

    Saturday, 07 April 2018  10:00 am - 12:30 pm
    Farrer Primary School, 1 Lambrigg St, Farrer ACT 2607, Australia

    See more details

  • Regional Tournament 1 of 3, 2018 - Canberra

    Saturday, 07 April 2018  1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
    Farrer Primary School, 1 Lambrigg St, Farrer ACT 2607, Australia

    All members across organisation invited to compete.

    See more details

Tuesday, 10 April 2018
  • South Coast TKD Grading (in class)

    Tuesday, 10 April 2018  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
    Batemans Bay Community Centre, 2 Museum Pl, Batemans Bay NSW 2536, Australia

    A smaller Grading for those that cannot attend Combined Regional Grading in Canberra on Sat 7/4

    See more details

Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • Black Belt Program session 6 of 6 (RI Keiran)

    Sunday, 15 April 2018  11:00 am - 12:30 pm
    Woonona Beach, Woonona NSW 2517, Australia

    See more details

Saturday, 23 June 2018
  • Wollongong Grading

    Saturday, 23 June 2018  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, 24 June 2018
  • Currans Hill Grading

    Sunday, 24 June 2018  10:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday, 30 June 2018
  • Combined Batemans Bay / Canberra Grading in Batemans Bay

    Saturday, 30 June 2018  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, 01 July 2018
  • Batemans Bay Competition

    Sunday, 01 July 2018  10:00 am - 11:00 am

    See more details

Saturday, 15 September 2018
  • Canberra Grading

    Saturday, 15 September 2018  1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, 16 September 2018
  • Batemans Bay Grading

    Sunday, 16 September 2018  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday, 22 September 2018
  • Currans Hill Grading

    Saturday, 22 September 2018  9:00 am - 12:00 pm

    See more details

  • Wollongong Grading

    Saturday, 22 September 2018  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, 23 September 2018
  • Currans Hill Competition

    Sunday, 23 September 2018  10:00 am - 11:00 am

    See more details

Saturday, 06 October 2018
Saturday, 13 October 2018
  • New Zealand Grading

    Saturday, 13 October 2018  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • Currans Hill Grading and Dinner

    Saturday, 24 November 2018  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    See more details

Friday, 30 November 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

Saturday, 01 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

  • Wollongong Grading and Dinner

    Saturday, 01 December 2018  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, 02 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

Monday, 03 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

Tuesday, 04 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

Wednesday, 05 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

Thursday, 06 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

Friday, 07 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

Saturday, 08 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

  • Canberra Grading and Dinner

    Saturday, 08 December 2018  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, 09 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

Monday, 10 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

Saturday, 15 December 2018
  • Batemans Bay Grading and Dinner

    Saturday, 15 December 2018  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    See more details