Shugyo Events


BOOK IN your PROPOSED event HERE!

See below for event dates:

Saturday, 15 September 2018
  • Canberra Grading

    Saturday, 15 September 2018  1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday, 22 September 2018
  • Batemans Bay Grading

    Saturday, 22 September 2018  10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, 23 September 2018
  • Combined Currans Hill / Wollongong Grading

    Sunday, 23 September 2018  1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Currans Hill Public School, 10 Tramway Dr, Currans Hill NSW 2567, Australia

    See more details

Saturday, 06 October 2018
Thursday, 11 October 2018
  • New Zealand Grading

    Thursday, 11 October 2018  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • Currans Hill Grading and Dinner

    Saturday, 24 November 2018  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    See more details

Friday, 30 November 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

Saturday, 01 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

  • Wollongong Grading and Dinner

    Saturday, 01 December 2018  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, 02 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

  • Regional Competition Wollongong

    Sunday, 02 December 2018  11:00 am - 2:00 pm

    See more details

Monday, 03 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

Tuesday, 04 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

Wednesday, 05 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

Thursday, 06 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

  • Batemans Bay Grading & Camp dinner

    Thursday, 06 December 2018  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    See more details

Friday, 07 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

Saturday, 08 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

  • Canberra Grading and Dinner

    Saturday, 08 December 2018  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, 09 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details

Monday, 10 December 2018
  • Australia Camp (TBC)

    Friday, 30 November 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018  

    See more details